View Full Version : Xtreme Top100 ban!
s0beit
01-13-2007, 06:53 PM
Automated email from XtremeTop100.com.
We are sorry to tell you that we longer accept websites containing hacking or cracking.
We no longer allow websites that has instructions or software that manipulate any kind of program
This is due to Google not allowing it, there for we have removed your website from our toplist. [/b]
i just got this in my gmail, sucks too i got good traffic from them.
SleepSheep
01-13-2007, 07:51 PM
i just got this in my gmail, sucks too i got good traffic from them.
[/b]
Those guys are idiots then, they allow hacked WoW and MU servers which are ILLEGAL anyways.. atleast what we do isn't illegal, blizzhackers got shut down for emu discussion and shit so idk what these guy are thinking
owell.
fear101
01-13-2007, 09:02 PM
I suggest we hold a petition against these guys for impale judgment
fear101
01-14-2007, 05:41 AM
http://www.elitetopgamesites.com/index.php
http://topsites.extreme-gamerz.org/
those are some good toplists.
And if you want more traffic get a proxy like hidemyip
and then go to some forums for a specific game and Spam PM all over the place of thisgamesux.net
And you can get peoples xfire and spam em.
Below are a couple of warrock users xfires,
Right is the xfire username and left is the postition
turok111 - Ldr
chattcool - Co-Ldr
jimmytj - Spec Ops Ldr
bornkilla309 - Spec Ops
kurupt212000 - Spec Ops
markniemann - Spec Ops
gopka - 1st Airborne Ldr
callador - 95th Inf Ldr
grongrong - 95th Inf
likquidfox - 95th Inf
fenthryx - 95th Inf
fullclip47 -95th Inf
bigkid684 - 95th Inf
gothicfox - 95th Inf
signit - 95th Inf
ragnarook69 - 95th Inf
More topsites:
http://www.gamesites200.com/
http://www.online-multiplayer.com/topsites/
http://topsite.smashboards.com/
http://www.top100arena.com/
http://www.topsites.freelancekillers.com/
http://topsite.cordorgaming.com/
http://www.4thidusa.com/topsite/index.php
http://www.cybergamezone.com/topsites/
http://www.gamertopsites.com/
http://www.online-gaming-forums.com/multiplayer/
http://www.topgamesites.net/counterstrike
http://www.deathbytoons.us/topdod/
http://warrocktopsite.jexiste.fr/
http://www5.topsites24.de/pro/PzDF/index.html
Bisdale
01-19-2007, 06:47 AM
Fkn0wned and s[I]Database got removed too. Both my sites #1 and #2 were removed. Traffic was brilliant. Fucks sake. Anyway, I emailed them to get rid of all the other shitty french/russian sites that fill your screen with adds. I think it might of just been DN websites because none others were removed. I've emailed them twice now and no reply =/
OverlordQ
06-07-2007, 04:04 PM
But they allow WoWEmu? That makes absolutely zero fuckn sense.
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.